the Art Show, spring 2011 edition

I’m looking forward to showing my new work at the spring 2011 edition of the Art Show. There seems to be a lot of work that has been started, is in mid stage or almost complete & I’m trying to focus on finishing all of it & maybe a few extras for fun. Should I make a list to organize? Probably.
The show is the last weekend in May, the 28th & 29th & returns to Peg Graham’s lovely home & backyard. Word has it that we are even spilling into the neighbour’s backyard as well with room for an additional outdoor bar! Fantastic!

Stay tuned to see some previews of my work…

& if you can’t make it to the show, I’ll likely post images here after the event.

Happy Spring!

About Benjamin Wieler

artist / designer - my blog: https://bwieler.wordpress.com/ - my shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/bookBW - find me on instagram: https://instagram.com/bookbw/
This entry was posted in Show & Sale. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to the Art Show, spring 2011 edition

  1. Pingback: the Art Show in May… my personal invitation | Benjamin Wieler

Leave a Reply

