the Art Show… the fall edition coming to downtown Toronto!

Yep, that’s right!

& here’s my personal invitation to you & your friends to come to the Art Show happening the first week’s end in November. It will be a busy weekend with a group show opening at AWOL gallery on Friday night as well. Maybe I’ll see you at both?*

I’ve been playing with paper, but this time I was inspired by a trophy I found while doing a bit of reorganizing. I won this award in public school for growing crystals for the science fair. So this past summer I found myself pulling out the Borax again to grow crystals, while at the same time, creating chromatographs. If you haven’t tried making those, once you do, you’ll never call black a boring colour again.
November 1 2013 Invitation BWieler

(click to zoom)

More information including directions can be found here:
theArtShowToronto.ca

And here is the official postcard:
the Art Show Fall 2013
I’ll be at this show on Friday til 6.30ish & on Saturday.
Friday night I’ll be at AWOL.

About Benjamin Wieler

artist / designer - my blog: https://bwieler.wordpress.com/ - my shop: http://www.etsy.com/shop/bookBW - find me on instagram: https://instagram.com/bookbw/
This entry was posted in new work, Show & Sale and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

